New Steering Committee Member

We are pleased to welcome Prof. Liane Simon as a new member of the ICF Research Branch Steering Committee. In Autumn 2017, Prof. Simon joined the renowned group of scientists and leaders in the ICF community – Prof. Jerome Bickenbach, Dr. Michaela Coenen, Prof. Judith Hollenweger and Prof. Gerold Stucki – who have been serving on the ICF Research Branch Steering Committee the last several years. ICF Research Branch will benefit tremendously from Liane Simon’s many years of clinical and academic experience in early childhood intervention. For more information about Liane Simon, go to the Team section of the ICF Research Branch website:

Continue Reading

gtag('set', {'user_id': 'UA-19773146-1'}); // Legen Sie die User ID mithilfe des Parameters "user_id" des angemeldeten Nutzers fest.