The Branch welcomes Professor Liane Simon

The ICF Research Branch is delighted to welcome Professor Liane Simon as a new member of its Steering Committee.

LSimon bw

Prof. Simon will join the renowned group of scientists and leaders in the ICF community – Prof. Jerome Bickenbach, Dr. Michaela Coenen, Prof. Judith Hollenweger and Prof. Gerold Stucki – who have been serving on the ICF Research Branch Steering Committee the last several years. ICF Research Branch will benefit tremendously from Liane Simon’s many years of clinical and academic experience in early childhood intervention.

The ICF Research Branch is looking forward to successful collaborations with Prof. Liane Simon!